Vorstand

1. Vorstand


Andreas Hohnen

Tel.: (08039) 5221
E-Mail: andreas.hohnen@svramerberg.de

2. Vorstand


Andreas Niedermaier

Tel.: (08071) 9224589
E-Mail: andreas.niedermaier@svramerberg.de

 

Kassier


Martin Berger

Tel.: (08039) 2556
E-Mail: martin.berger@svramerberg.de

 

Schriftführer


Michael Kirchlechner

Tel.: (0176) 80732594
E-Mail: michael.kirchlechner@svramerberg.de

 

 

1. Abteilungsleiter


Andreas Baumgartner

Tel.: (08039) 2245
E-Mail: andreas.baumgartner@svramerberg.de

2. Abteilungsleiter


Peter Maier

Tel.: (0172) 9530691
E-Mail: peter.maier@svramerberg.de

1. Jugendleiter


Georg Bortenschlager

Tel.: (08039) 4185
E-Mail: georg.bortenschlager@svramerberg.de

2. Jugendleiter


Martin Eder

Tel.: (08071) 50643
E-Mail: martin.eder@svramerberg.de

Beisitzer


Thomas Kindlein

Tel.: (0176) 96263099
E-Mail: thomas.kindlein@svramerberg.de

Beisitzer


Josef Kurzmeier

Tel.: (08039) 5717
E-Mail: josef.kurzmeier@svramerberg.de

 

Louis Vuitton Outlet UK