Vorstand

1. Vorstand


Andreas Baumgartner

Tel.: (08039) 2245
E-Mail: andreas.baumgartner@svramerberg.de

2. Vorstand


Sascha Otten

Tel.: (0172) 8201057
E-Mail: sascha.otten@svramerberg.de

 

Kassier


Martin Berger

Tel.: (08039) 2556
E-Mail: martin.berger@svramerberg.de

 

Schriftführer


Michael Kirchlechner

Tel.: (0176) 80732594
E-Mail: michael.kirchlechner@svramerberg.de

 

 

1. Abteilungsleiter - Fußball


Peter Maier

Tel.: (0172) 9530691
E-Mail: peter.maier@svramerberg.de

2. Abteilungsleiter - Fußball


Max Follner

Tel.: (0151) 59080443
E-Mail: maximilian.follner@svramerberg.de

1. Jugendleiter


Florian Berger

Tel.: (08039) 2556
E-Mail: florian.berger@svramerberg.de

2. Jugendleiter


Hans-Peter Kleiner

Tel.: (08039) 5141
E-Mail: hans-peter.kleiner@svramerberg.de

Beisitzer


Andreas Niedermaier

Tel.: (08071) 9224589
E-Mail: andreas.niedermaier@svramerberg.de

Beisitzer


Josef Kurzmeier

Tel.: (0170) 8653595
E-Mail: josef.kurzmeier@svramerberg.de

 

Beisitzer


Christian Donaubauer

Tel.: (0176) 20181498
E-Mail: christian.donaubauer@svramerberg.de

 

Beisitzer und Abteilungsleiter Hot-Sock’s


Sabine Neumann

Tel.: (0162) 2615668
E-Mail: sabine.neumann@svramerberg.de

 

Louis Vuitton Outlet UK