Vorstand

1. Vorstand


Andreas Baumgartner

Tel.: (08039) 2245
E-Mail: andreas.baumgartner@svramerberg.de

2. Vorstand


Sascha Otten

Tel.: (0172) 8201057
E-Mail: sascha.otten@svramerberg.de

 

Kassier


Florian Berger 

Tel.: 0152 36998009
E-Mail: florian.berger@svramerberg.de

 

 

Schriftführer


Gabriele Reich

Tel.: (0174) 3346451
E-Mail: gabi.reich@svramerberg.de

 

 

 

 

1. Abteilungsleiter - Fußball


Jürgen Reich

Tel.: (0152) 36996330
E-Mail: juergen.reich@svramerberg.de

 

2. Abteilungsleiter - Fußball


Max Follner

Tel.: (0151) 59080443
E-Mail: maximilian.follner@svramerberg.de

1. Jugendleiter


Dominik Lerch

Tel.: (08039) 2556
E-Mail: dominik.lerch@svramerberg.de

2. Jugendleiter


Hans-Peter Kleiner

Tel.: (08039) 5141
E-Mail: hans-peter.kleiner@svramerberg.de

Beisitzer


Johann Weiderer

Tel.: (08071) 9224589
E-Mail: johann.weiderer@svramerberg.de

Beisitzer


Josef Kurzmeier

Tel.: (0170) 8653595
E-Mail: josef.kurzmeier@svramerberg.de

 

Beisitzer


Christian Donaubauer

Tel.: (0176) 20181498
E-Mail: christian.donaubauer@svramerberg.de

 

Beisitzer und Abteilungsleiter Hot-Sock’s


Sabine Neumann

Tel.: (0162) 2615668
E-Mail: sabine.neumann@svramerberg.de

 

Louis Vuitton Outlet UK